June 2, 2012

Performances from June 2nd’s ‘Show Music Core’!


MBC ‘Music Core‘ today’s show was guided by none other than Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany, Taeyeon, and Seohyun who displayed their fun and dorky aegyo as always.

Aside from the usual stages, TEEN TOP made their long-awaited comeback with “To You“.

M.I.B and MYNAME also took the stage to perform “Only Hard For Me” and “Hello & Goodbye“, respectively.

Rookie boy group A-JAX made their debut with “One 4 U” as well, while SS501 member Heo Young Saeng held his comeback stage with “Crying“.

Performances from today’s show include Heo Young Saeng, A-JAX, J.Y.Park, TaeTiSeo, Mighty Mouth, G.NA, INFINITE, B1A4, Baek Ji Young, EXO-K, A Pink, Dalmatian, JJ Project, Gang Kiz, Baek Chung Kang, She’z, Hello Venus and Tritops!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...