September 16, 2012

Baek Ah yeon Hot debut with "Stay" and "Sad Song" on ‘Inkigayo’

Baek Ah yeon performed her debut stage on tonight's episode of Inkigayo with the tracks "Stay" and title song "Sad Song."

Her title track "Sad Song" was written by composer Super Changgdai and JYP Entertainment head, JYP, himself. Featuring a unique arrangement, "Slow Song" is more than just a common ballad song with in-depth lyrics.

"Stay" is a track produced by Epitone Project that has minimal acoustic sounds, while "Love Love Love" is a dreamy, fresh medium tempo pop style track.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...