October 19, 2012

EXCITE (익사이트) releases MV for “Try Again”

Rookie group EXCITE (익사이트) released two music videos for their debut track, “Try Again”. Originally slated to make a debut back in July, but due to issues, the date had been pushed back.

EXCITE is Penta Entertainment‘s first male idol group, and is made up of members Tae.G or Tae Gu (leader, ’90), Seunguk (rap & vocals, ’91), Sihyuk (sub vocals, ’91), Minhoo (sub vocals, ’93) and maknae BEAT (rap & dance, ’95).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...