January 7, 2013

SPEED releases dance version MV for “Sad Promise”


The group SPEED has finally unveiled one of several music videos for their new song “Sad Promise".

The song features Davichi‘s Kang Min Kyung in both the audio and music video.  Her emotional vocals are the backdrop to impressive rapping by the SPEED members.

Along with the dance version, SPEED will be releasing a drama version music video with Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin, and Son Na Eun.

 “Sad Promise” was produced by Duble Sidekick who recently established themselves as hitmakers by winning Songwriter of the Year at the Melon Music Awards. It is the ultimate sad song featuring SPEED’s and Kang Minkyung’s sorrowful voices with a spectacular brass background.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...