June 7, 2013

Henry (헨리) releases solo debut MV + mini album ‘Trap’ ft. Kyuhyun and Taemin

SM Entertainment's new solo artist, Super Junior-M’s Henry has just released his solo debut mini album ‘Trap’ featuring Super Junior’s Kyuhyun and SHINee’s Taemin.

‘Trap’ contains a total of six new tracks and two additional versions of the lead track of the same title. “Trap” is decribed as an urban dance pop with a unique blend of strong drum beats, piano and strings.

His mini album also includes "1-4-3 (I Love You)" by his own composing team Noize Bank that describes the story of a guy who hasn't completely mastered the Korean language falling for a Korean girl (Henry is this about you?) "My Everything", a medium tempo R&B pop song; "Ready 2 Love", a self-composed song by Henry; "Holiday", an upbeat song about wanting to escape when things don't seem to go your way; and "I Would", an emotional song (in English) further emphasized by the piano melody of Yiruma.

 Kyuhyun and Taemin who both feature in "Trap". These two will also hop on stage for broadcast performances of the song starting with 'Music Bank'  tonight!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...