November 6, 2013

miss A (미쓰에이) releases Music video + New album “Hush” (허쉬)

miss A finally unveiled its much awaited second studio album ‘Hush’ along the full music video for the title song of the same name.

with The title track “Hush” was composed by E-Tribe, the famous composer behind Girls’ Generation’s “Gee” and Lee Hyori’s “U Go Girl”. This is the first time that miss A’s title song was not written by Park Jin Young since its debut in 2010.

Their new album includes a total of thirteen songs, including seven entirely new songs as well as old favorites.

Meanwhile, miss A will have its first comeback stage through cable channel Mnet ‘M Countdown’ on November 7th.

동일한 이름의 타이틀 곡의 전체 뮤직 비디오를 따라 마침내 발표의 많은 기다려온 두 번째 스튜디오 앨범 '허쉬'을 놓친다.

제목으로 "쉿"트랙은 E-부족, 소녀 시대의 '이런'과 이효리의 "U 바둑 소녀"뒤에 유명한 작곡가가 작곡 한. 이 미쓰에이 타이틀 곡은 2010 년 데뷔 이후 박진영 작성하지 않은 것은 이번이 처음이다.

그들의 새로운 앨범은 일곱 완전히 새로운 노래뿐만 아니라 오래된 즐겨 찾기를 포함 열세 곡의 전체를 포함한다.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...