June 3, 2014

Big Bang's Taeyang release Music video “Eyes, Nose, Lips” (눈,코,입) + New Album “Rise”

All Rise, Taeyang Is Back with New Album and “Eyes, Nose, Lips” MV

Big bang's Taeyang has released with the digital form of his second solo album, “Rise,” and music video for title track “Eyes, Nose, Lips,” is out, released midnight June 2 (KST).

The song “Rise,” the new album is a studio album with a total of nine tracks. This will be Taeyang’s first studio album in four years after his 201o’s “Solar.” Taeyang contributed numerously to this new album as a composer and lyricist. He is co-author to the title track “Eyes, Nose, Lips” along with YG Entertainment’s resident producer Teddy. The song is composed by Teddy, DEE.P, and Rebecca Johnson.

“Eyes, Nose, Lips” is different from previous Taeyang title tracks, stripped away of a focus on dance performance. Instead, the slow R&B song highlights Taeyang’s deep emotional vocals.

Taeyang’s “Rise” album is now available for presale! From June 3 through June 9, the limited edition deluxe version of the album as well as two different versions of the regular album.

The limited edition will feature a booklet (128p), CD, two posters, and three photo cards, and will be for sale only on YG’s eSHOP. The regular album will contain a booklet (48p), CD, one poster, and one sticker, and is available on YG eSHOP, YG eSHOP CHINA, and YG eSHOP TMALL.

The album was released midnight June 2, and in just three hours, title track “Eyes, Nose, Lips” hit the top of ten real-time music charts, including Melon, Mnet, Olleh Music, Naver Music, Daum Music, and others.. Moreover, other tracks such as “1AM,” “Body,” “This Isn’t It,” and “Let Go” also ranked in the top ten on the charts.

빅뱅 · 태양 이 자신의 두 번째 솔로 앨범 , " 상승 " 과 타이틀 곡 에 대한 뮤직 비디오 의 디지털 형태 로 발표했다 " 눈,코,입술 , " 밖으로 출시 자정 6월 2일 (KST ) .

노래 " 상승 " 새 앨범 은 아홉 트랙 의 총스튜디오 앨범 이다. 이것은 그의 201o 년대 이후 4 년 · 태양 의 첫 정규 앨범 이 될 것 " 태양 . " · 태양 은 작곡가 와 작사가 등 이 새로운 앨범에 무수하게 기여했다. 그는 YG 엔터테인먼트 의 주민 프로듀서 테디 와 함께 타이틀 곡 " 눈, 코 , 입술" 의 공동 저자이다. 노래는 테디 , DEE.P , 레베카 존슨 에 의해 구성되어있다.

" 눈, 코, 입술 은 " 거리 댄스 퍼포먼스 에 초점을 박탈 이전 · 태양 타이틀 곡 다릅니다. 대신 속도가 느린 R & B 곡 · 태양 의 깊은 감정적 인 보컬 을 강조한다.

· 태양 의 " 상승 " 앨범은 현재 예약 판매 에 사용할 수 있습니다 ! 6월 3일 가입일 June 9까지 , 앨범의 한정판 디럭스 버전, 판매합니다 , 뿐만 아니라 정규 앨범 의 두 가지 버전 .

한정판 소책자 ( 128P ) , CD , 두 포스터, 세 사진 카드 기능을 것입니다 , 단지 YG 의 이 숍 에서 판매 될 것입니다. 정규 앨범은 소책자 ( 48P ) , CD , 포스터 하나 , 하나의 스티커 를 포함하고 YG 이숍 , YG 이숍 중국, YG 이숍 TMALL 에 사용할 수 있습니다.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...