August 18, 2014

BTS to have a live streaming comeback showcase on Youtube



Melon is having BTS' Premiere Showcase through Youtube on August 19.

Fans around the world are going to get to see Bangtan Boys' first live performance of their title song 'Danger' exclusively in their comfort by streaming on Youtube..Check the time schedule of the premiere showcase below:

2014.08.19 8PM (GMT+9, Korea Local Time)
[Sydney] 9:00 PM
[Tokyo] 8:00 PM
[Beijing / HongKong / Kuala Lumpur / Manila] 7:00 PM
[Bangkok / Hanoi] 6:00 PM
[Moskva] 3:00 PM
[Ankara] 2:00 PM
[Paris / Stockholm] 1:00 PM
[London] 12:00 PM
[LA / Vancouver] 4:00 AM
[Mexico City] 6:00 AM
[Santiago] 7:00 AM
[São Paulo] 8:00 AM

멜론 8 월 19 일 유튜브를 통해 BTS '프리미어 쇼케이스를 가지고있다.

전 세계의 팬들이 타이틀 곡의방탄소년단 첫번째 라이브 공연을 보게하려는 '위험'독점적으로 유튜브에 스트리밍하여 편안하게.

아래의 프리미어 쇼케이스의 시간표를 확인하십시오 :

2014년 8월 19일 오후 8시 (GMT + 9, 한국 현지 시간)
[시드니] 오후 9시
[도쿄] 오후 8시
[북경 / 홍콩 / 쿠알라 룸푸르 / 마닐라] 오후 7시
[방콕 / 하노이] 오후 6시
[모스크바] 오후 3시
[카라] 오후 2시
[파리 / 스톡홀름] 오후 1시
[런던] 오후 12시
[LA / 밴쿠버] 오전 4시
[멕시코 시티] 오전 6시
[산티아고] 오전 7시
[상파울루] 오전 8시









Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...