June 10, 2013

T-ARA, The SEEYA, 5Dolls and SPEED releases MV “Painkiller” (진통제)


T-ARA, SeeYa, 5dolls and SPEED has together to form a project group and released a digital single entitled with the Music Video "Painkiller" +19!

Core Contents Media revealed the project group consisting of T-ara's Soyeon, The SeeYa's Yoojin, 5doll's Eunkyo, and SPEED's Taewoon and Sungmin, for the project album 'Tears of Mind'.

The project group made sure to bring in only the best for their debut, expresses the pain felt after a breakup with its fusion of rap and ballad. Jiyeon also showed her emotional, The song is composed, written and arranged by the hitmaker Jo Young Soo and Doublekick  for this single "Painkiller"

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...