December 9, 2013

EXO revealed the season merry with 'Miracles in December' album + 'Oven Radio'


EXO ringed in the season with their "Miracles in Christmas" MV and continued to spread the holiday cheer with the release of their album!

SM Entertainment told a 'My Daily' rep on the 5th, "Only three EXO members, Baekhyun, D.O, and Chen, will perform for their first stage on 'M! Countdown' today... Although only three members will perform this week, the member lineup and concept will change again next week... As much as we are promoting for a special album, we planned an abundant stage."

In their music video in both Korean and Chinese on 4th. The song scored an all-kill and the album currently has over 400,000 pre-orders.  the music follows a bittersweet melody, and the boys perfectly express a lonely sadness through their voices.

'Miracles in December' tracklist:

1.Miracles In December
2. Christmas Day
3. The Star
4. My Turn To Cry
5. The First Snow
6. Miracles In December (Classical Orchestra Version)

제 4 회 대한민국과 중국 모두에서 자신의 뮤직 비디오. 노래는 모든 킬을 기록하고 앨범은 현재 만건 이상의 예약 주문이있다. 음악은 달콤한 멜로디를 따라, 그리고 소년은 완벽하게 자신의 목소리를 통해 외로운 슬픔을..표현한다.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...